		Cllr		Clir	Cllr	
Organisation	CIIr Appointed 1	Appointed 2	CIIr Appointed 3	Appointed 4	Appointed 5	Cllr Appointed 6
Environment Agency's Northumbria Regional Flood & Coastal Committee	Richard Wearmouth					
FPS Local Pension Board	John Beynon	Malcolm Robinson				
Kielder Water & Forest Park Development Trust	lan Hutchinson	Mark Mather				
National Park Authority	Eileen Cartie	Mark Purvis	Catherine Seymour	John Riddle	Mark Mather	Alan Sharp
North East Joint Transport - Audit Committee	John Beynon	David Bawn (sub)				
North East Joint Transport - Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Cliff Humphrey	Les Bowman	Brian Gallacher (sub)	John Beynon (sub)		
North East Joint Transport Committee	Glen Sanderson	Richard Wearmouth (sub)				
North of England Reserve Forces & Cadets Association	Jeff Watson (Armed Forces Champion)					
North of Tyne Combined Authority - Audit and Standards	Gordon Castle	Colin Hardy	Lynne Grimshaw	John Beynon (sub)	Catherine Seymour (sub)	Alex Wallace(sub)
North of Tyne Combined Authority - Housing and Land Board	Peter Jackson	Colin Horncastle				
North of Tyne Combined Authority - Inclusive Economy Board	Wayne Daley	Audrey Kingham (Officer)				
North of Tyne Combined Authority - Overview and Scrutiny	Barry Flux	Catherine Seymour	Caroline Ball	Colin Hardy (sub)	Gordon Stewart (sub)	Les Bowman (sub)
North Pennines AONB Partnership	Colin Horncastle					
Northumberland Coast AONB Partnership	Wendy Pattison	Colin Hardy	Colin Horncastle	Les Bowman		

Outside Bodies – Appointed by Council

Northumberland Inshore Fisheries & Conservation Authority	Martin Swinbank	Liz Dunn	Alex Wallace	Colin Hardy	Guy Renner- Thompson	Catherine Seymour
, automy		Colin	7	Jean Haray	i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i	
Northumbria Police and Crime Panel	Gordon Stewart	Horncastle				
NTC Touring Theatre Company	Jeff Watson					
Pupil Referral Unit Management Committee	Guy Renner- Thompson					
Rural Services Network	Glen Sanderson	John Riddle (sub)				
Transport for North Scrutiny Committee	Barry Flux					
Tyne & Wear Pension Fund Pensions Committee	Richard Dodd	Colin Hardy (sub)				